• 5 March 2018

Green Oak Properties & Investments join The Anchor Group

Green Oak Properties & Investments join The Anchor Group

Green Oak Properties & Investments join The Anchor Group 530 380 Anchor

The Anchor Group warmly welcomes Green Oak Properties & Investments (GOAKPI) to its growing network of specialised companies.
GOAKPI is an ideal Business Partner in Real Estate and Special Investments in Belgium.
Its Real Estate department offers high end brokerage services and property hunting.

Its Special Investments department proposes turnkey solutions to his customers ranging from company brokerage, brand expansion, franchising, start-up financing, real estate funds to several other special projects (like wine yards, golf courses, artworks. hospitality, restaurants,.. .)
And if you are looking to get your Belgian or European residency, Green Oak is the one stop shop.
The team is made from 6 professionals with complementary skills relying on several specialized business partners in Belgium and abroad.

For more information, please contact the :

Ethel Drion
edrion@goakpi.com
+32 476 24 80 91
Company Brokerage and Special Investments

Pascale Borremans
pborremans@goakpi.com
+32 496 54 33 33
Real Estate Practice Lead, Hunting Services

Justin Devries
jdevries@goakpi.com
+32 478 58 67 16
Real Estate Brokerage

Michel Bogaerts
mbogaerts@goakpi.com
+32 494 53 76 16
Financial Services and special investments

Luc Verschaffel
lverschaffel@goakpi.com
+32 473 40 47 30
Sales coordinator and special investments

Frederik Leloup
fleloup@goakpi.com
+32 475 56 22 79
Special investments

Leave a Reply